MDJ’s Three Weeks As A Pro Wrestler

Could MDJ make it as a PWR wrestler?

He Says, Zee Says

MDJ Says: MDJ has been a wrestling fan all his life, but does that mean he’s got what it takes to actually make it as a professional wrestler? He took a crack at it with the Philippine Wrestling Revolution, and this is how his little adventure went.

*****

Professional wrestling: A childhood dream

MDJ: I’ve always loved that sweaty, spandex-filled spectacle known as professional wrestling. I wanted badly to be a pro wrestler when I was a kid. I knew it was just a dream though.

Because here’s the thing. I wasn’t a particularly sporty kid. I’ve been fat, pudgy, and uncoordinated for as long as I can remember. I suck at any sport you can think of, especially those that involve one or more of the following:

  • Athletic skill
  • Coordination
  • Reflexes
  • Cardiovascular endurance
  • Talent

It’s funny how I ended up with Zee, who’s got sporty germs sprouting out of every…

View original post 2,509 more words

